Coachella 2017 Best Dressed Celebrities

My favorite Coachella 2017 looks leaned toward the casual, clean and simple – a breath of fresh air against the mass of over-layered, fishnet adorned celebs who’ve started to look like caricatures of what a “Coachella attendee” is supposed to look like. (Sorry, I’ve been drinking the hater juice – I just spent forever going through outfits, trying to find any I liked enough to post.) Anyways, I did find some that I love, and I’ve they’re listed below, in all their chic af glory:

First of all Lottie Moss wins Coachella 2017:

Best dressed for me, by far:lottie moss Coachella 2017lottie moss Coachella 2017 mossLottie Moss Coachella 2017

Nicole Richie:

Nicole Richie Coachella 2017Nicole-Richie Coachella 2017

Emma Roberts:

Emma Roberts Coachella 2017

Yara Shahidi:

Yara-Shahidi Coachella 2017

Olivia Culpo:

olivia culpo Coachella 2017

Nina Dobrev:

Nina-Dobrev Coachella 2017

Elsa Hosk:

Elsa-Hosk Coachella 2017

Sophie Turner:

sophie turner Coachella 2017

Martha Hunt:

martha hunt Coachella 2017

Who were your favorites? Let me know in the comments below!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Leave a Reply

