Alice + Olivia Spring 2017 Ready to Wear

 

Alice + Olivia Spring 2017 Ready to Wear
Alice + Olivia Spring 2017 Ready to Wear

I didn’t think it could be done – that I could love another Spring 2017 Ready to Wear collection as much as I’d loved Red Valentino’s.  This time, it was Alice + Olivia that had my jaw on the floor. I was SPOKEN TO again – by each piece in a show. SPOKEN TO each and every time I clicked to the next look on Vogue’s slideshow.

This Alice + Olivia collection is everything I love – flares, embroidery, 70’s vibes, rainbow colors, butterflies – pretty much, if it’s in this line, I dig it! Don’t even get me started on the sunglasses and head wraps – the styling is EVERYTHING. I really struggled to whittle this post down to my favorite looks. Check them out below:

Alice + Olivia Spring 2017 Ready to WearAlice + Olivia Spring 2017 Ready to WearAlice + Olivia Spring 2017 Ready to WearAlice + Olivia Spring 2017 Ready to WearAlice + Olivia Spring 2017 Ready to WearAlice + Olivia Spring 2017 Ready to WearAlice + Olivia Spring 2017 Ready to WearAlice + Olivia Spring 2017 Ready to WearAlice + Olivia Spring 2017 Ready to WearAlice + Olivia Spring 2017 Ready to WearAlice + Olivia Spring 2017 Ready to WearAlice + Olivia Spring 2017 Ready to WearAlice + Olivia Spring 2017 Ready to WearAlice + Olivia Spring 2017 Ready to WearAlice + Olivia Spring 2017 Ready to WearAlice + Olivia Spring 2017 Ready to WearAlice + Olivia Spring 2017 Ready to Wear

Alice + Olivia Spring 2017 Ready to Wear

I don’t know why I feel the NEED to choose a favorite line? Maybe it doesn’t matter. Maybe I’m allowed to love Red Valentino just as much as I love Alice + Olivia. Maybe I’ll be writing a follow up post with yet ANOTHER collection that amazes me to the extent these two have. Only fashion week will tell!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

One comment

Leave a Reply

