The July Market at Quail Corners

The Block Vintage Booth at Quail Corners Market July 2016On Saturday I participated for the first time in The Market at Quail Corners. It was great meeting the other vendors and putting up my new sign for the first time (I think it looked pretty good)! It was my first outdoor market, which meant my first time with a tent – and I also got double the amount of space I normally do! It was hot, but I kept it hydrated! Here are some pictures I took throughout the day. The Block Vintage at the July 2016 Market at Quail Corners in Raleigh, NC The Block Vintage at the July 2016 Market at Quail Corners in Raleigh, NCThe Block Vintage at the July 2016 Market at Quail Corners in Raleigh, NCThe Block Vintage at the July 2016 Market at Quail Corners in Raleigh, NCJuly 2016 Market at Quail Corners in Raleigh, NCThe Block Vintage at the July 2016 Market at Quail Corners in Raleigh, NCThe Block Vintage at the July 2016 Market at Quail Corners in Raleigh, NCThe Block Vintage at the July 2016 Market at Quail Corners in Raleigh, NCBe sure to check out The Market at Quail Corners every 2nd Saturday through September!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Leave a Reply

