The April Patchwork Market

Last weekend, for the 3rd time I participated in The Patchwork Market in Durham at Fullsteam Brewery. It started off raining as we were unloading, but by the time we had set up, it had turned into a gorgeous day! The brewery was able to open up their giant doors, and it was almost like I was spending the day outside!

I wish I had taken more photos, but what are ya gonna do?057b852e-5b2d-4a9b-8a38-3289c602507f

One of my favorite things about Fullsteam Brewery is that dogs are welcome inside! I have as much fun harassing dog owners to play with their dogs as I do selling vintage!

91930cd5-e981-4acf-ab3c-d723045c805f

My booth all set up!

eec3354d-8ccb-4209-a805-0106ca63de9e

T-shirts in every color of the rainbow!

fbbaf83f-ff1c-478c-887d-ba592a85b53d

Taylor, a lovely customer in the vintage dress she purchased – fits her impeccably!

pic

And finally, this is a photo taken by Raidian Photography! He has a whole album full of gorgeous photos of vendors from the market.

Meeting people who get excited over the same pieces as I do is probably my favorite thing about selling vintage! Sharing that connection is definitely something I can miss out on when selling online, so it’s nice to do in-person markets every once in a while!

Leave a Reply

